Forum

What is Purge Run?

This thread contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Urvish 7 months, 2 weeks ago.

  • Author Replies
  • #53236

    What is Purge Run?


  • #53237

    Purge Run is utilized to delete old test run result in a project. By default Purge, Run wipe all the run result in the selected test sets. Purge run can be used to:

    – Delete only Test Runs: we can choose a period of time before which we want to delete the test run result.
    – Delete only Run Steps: we can choose a period of time before which we want to delete run steps


You must be to reply to this thread.Please or . Registration is 100% free.

GET FREE CONSULTATION

Call Us Now For Free Consultation97370 05566

Our experts listen to you patiently and suggest you the right course after conducting a personality profile test. Register your interest below to schedule personality profile test for you.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Working Hours

  • Monday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • SundayClosed
Copyright 2016-2019 Smart Mentors. All Rights Reserved.

Login

FORGOT PASSWORD

Sign up now to Become An Instructor

Register your Interest